Nasz zespół

Beata Blicharz – Kierownik
(beata.blicharz@uwr.edu.pl)

Katarzyna Liberska-Kruszyna – Zastępca Kierownika
(katarzyna.liberska-kruszyna@uwr.edu.pl)

Ewa Augustyn – Koordynator
(ewa.augustyn@uwr.edu.pl)

Ewelina Kalemba
(ewelina.kalemba@uwr.edu.pl)

Klaudia Kwiecień
(klaudia.kwiecien@uwr.edu.pl)

Dorota Miękus
(dorota.miekus@uwr.edu.pl)

Monika Stefaniak
(monika.stefaniak@uwr.edu.pl)

Zofia Tomaszun
(zofia.tomaszun@uwr.edu.pl)