Beata Blicharz – Kierownik
(beata.blicharz@uwr.edu.pl)

Katarzyna Liberska-Kruszyna – Zastępca Kierownika
(katarzyna.liberska-kruszyna@uwr.edu.pl)

Ewa Augustyn – Koordynator
(ewa.augustyn@uwr.edu.pl)

Klaudia Kwiecień
(klaudia.kwiecien@uwr.edu.pl)

Katarzyna Multarzyńska
(katarzyna.multarzynska@uwr.edu.pl)

Marta Nehring-Ekkert
(marta.nehring-ekkert@uwr.edu.pl)

Monika Stefaniak
(monika.stefaniak@uwr.edu.pl)

Małgorzata Szudzikowska-Olejniczak
(malgorzata.szudzikowska-olejniczak@uwr.edu.pl)

Zofia Tomaszun
(zofia.tomaszun@uwr.edu.pl)